Cabinet Members

 President of Uganda/Commander in Chief of the UPDF - H.E. PRESIDENT YOWERI KAGUTA MUSEVENI
 Vice President of Uganda - H.E. EDWARD KIWANUKA SSEKANDI

 Prime Minister and Leader of Government Business RT. HON. RUHAKANA RUGUNDA
 First Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Public Service HON. HENRY KAJURA

 Second Deputy Prime Minister & Deputy Leader of Government Business in Parliament

 Minister & Minister for East AfricaVacant
 Minister for Security HON. MARY KAROORO OKURUT
 Minister of Presidency HON. TUMWEBAZE FRANK
 Minister of General Duties (Office of the Prime Minister) HON. KABWEGYERE TARSIS
 Minister of Gender, Labour and Social Affairs HON. MURULI MUKASA
 Minister of Trade and Industry HON. AMELIA KYAMBADDE
 Minister of Water and Environment HON. KAMUNTU EPHRAIM
 Minister of Agriculture, Animal Industry and Fisheries HON. TRESS BUCHANAYANDI
 Minister of Defence HON. CRISPUS KIYONGA
 Minister of Relief and Disaster Preparedness HON. ONEK HILARY
 Minister of Lands, Housing and urban Development HON. DAUDI MIGEREKO
 Minister of Health HON. TUMWESIGYE ELIODA
 Minister of Foreign Affairs HON. SAM KUTEESA
 Minister of Education, Science, Technology and Sports HON. JESSICA ARUPO
 Minister of Energy and Minerals HON. IRENE MULONI
 Minister of Communication & Information Communication Technology HON. JOHN NASAASIRA
 Minister of Information & National Guidance HON. JIM MUHWEZI
 Minister of Local Government HON. MWESIGYE ADOLF
 Minister Without Portfolio (in-charge of Political Mobilization) HON. ABRAHAM BYANDALA
 Minister of Finance, Planning and Economic Development HON. MATIA KASAIJA
 Minister of Works and Transport HON. BYABAGAMBI JOHN
 Minister of Justice, Constitutional Affairs HON. KAHINDA OTAFIIRE
 Minister for Karamoja HON. JANET MUSEVENI
 Attorney General HON. FRED RUHINDI
 Ministerof Tourism and Wildlife HON. MARIA MUTAGAMBA
 Minister of Internal Affairs HON. ARONDA NYAKAIRIMA
 Government Chief Whip HON. NANKABIRWA RUTH

 Minister of State for Agriculture HON. VINCENT SEMPIJJA
 Minister of State for Fisheries HON. NYYRA ZERUBEL MIJUMBI
 Minister of State for Animal Industry HON. BRIGHT RWAMIRAMA
 Minister of State for Higher Education HON. TOKODRI TAGBOA
 Minister of State for Primary Education HON. JOHN CHRYSOSTOM MUYINGO
 Minister of State for Sports HON. CHARLES BAKKABULINDI
 Minister of State for Energy HON. SIMON D'UJANGA
 Minister of State for Minerals HON. PETER LOKERIS
 Minister of State for Finance (General Duties) HON. FRED OMACH
 Minister of State for Planning HON. DAVID BAHATI
 Minister of State for Microfinance HON. CAROLINE AMALI OKAO
 Minister of State for Investment HON. AJEDRA GABRIELGADISON ARIDRU
 Minister of State for Privatization HON. ASTON KAJARA
 Minister of State for International Affairs HON. OKELLO ORYEM
 Minister of State for Regional Affairs HON. MATEKE PHILEMON
 Minister of State for Gender and Culture HON. RUKIA ISANGA N
 Minister of State for Labour, Employment and Industrial Relations HON. KAMANDA BATARINGAYA
 Minister of state for Elderly and  Disability Affairs HON. SULAIMAN MADADA
 Minister of State for Youth HON. ANITE EVELYN
 Minister of State for Health (General) HON. BARYOMUNSI CHRIS
 Minister of State for Primary Health Care HON. OPENDI OCHIENG SARAH
 Minister of State for Housing HON. SAM ENGOLA
 Minister of State for Urban Development HON. NAJJEMBA ROSEMARY
 Minister of State for Lands HON. NANTABA AIDAH
 Minister of State for Economic Monitoring (Office of the President) HON. HENRY BANYENZAKI
 Minister of State for Ethics and Integrity (Office of the President) HON. SIMON LOKODO
 Minister of State for Nothern Uganda (Prime Minister's Office) HON. REBECCA AMUGE OTENGO
 Minister of State for Karamoja (Prime Minister's Office) HON. BARBRA OUNDO NEKESA
 Minister of State for Luweero Triangle (Prime Minister's Office) HON. KATAIKE SARAH NDOBOLI
 Minister of State for Teso Affairs  (Prime Minister's Office) HON. CHRISTINE AMONGIN APORU
 Minister of State for Bunyoro Affairs (Prime Minister's Office) HON. KIIZA ERNEST
 Minister of State for Trade HON. DAVID WAKIKOONA
 Minister of State for Water HON. KIBUULE RONALD
 Minister of State for Environment HON. FLAVIA NABUGERA MUNAABA
 Minister of State for Transport HON. SIMON CHEMOIKO CHEBROT
 Minister of State for Works HON. ASUMAN KIYINGI
 Minister of State for Tourism HON. AGNES AKIROR
Minister of State for Industry HON. JAMES MUTENDE KINYABULO
 Minister of State for Defence HON. GEN. JEJE ODONGO
 Minister of State for Vice-Presidents Office HON.VINCENT NYANZI
 Minister of State for Internal Affairs HON. JAMES BABA
 Minister of State for Justice and Constitutional Affairs HON. FRED RUHINDI
 Minister of State for Information Technology HON. NYOMBI THEMBO
 Minister of State for Local Government HON. ALEX ONZIMA
 Minister of State for Public Service HON. SEZI MBAGUTA
 Deputy Attorney General HON. MWESIGWA RUKUTANA
 Minister of State for Relief and Disaster Preparedness HON. ECWERU MUSA FRANCIS
 Minister of State for East African Affairs HON. SHEM BAGAINE